Cornerstone Business Services and Accounting Office

General Accounting

2511 Midpark Road
Montgomery, AL 36109
Phone: (334) 281-8440

Contact: Stacey Pouncey
spouncey@cornerstoneinc.com
Phone: (334) 286-4362

Corporate Accounts Receivable/ Billing/Insurance Certificates

Contact: Alyssa Johnson
ajohnson@cornerstoneinc.com
Phone: (334) 286-4260

Chief Financial Officer

John David Watts
dwatts@cornerstoneinc.com
(334) 286-6468

Accounts Payable Specialist

Contact: Crystal Nelson
cnelson@cornerstoneinc.com
Phone: (334) 286-4230

Corporate Accounts Payable

VENDORS SHOULD CONTACT THE LOCATION FROM WHERE THE PO OR ORDER WAS PLACED

GARNER, NC

EAST COAST & SOUTHEAST REGIONAL OFFICES

Sheila Gross
sgross@cornerstoneinc.com
(919) 325-4322

CHANDLER, AZ

SOUTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE

Michele Narvaez
mnarvaez@cornerstoneinc.com
(480) 940-6970

SAN ANTONIO, TX

Cyndy Sandoval
csandoval@cornerstoneinc.com
(256) 560-4432

DENVER, CO &
WASHINGTON, MI

NORTH CENTRAL AND NORTHEAST REGIONAL OFFICES

Denise Bour
dbour@cornerstoneinc.com
(586) 752-3200

SPOKANE, WA

WEST COAST REGIONAL OFFICE

Tisha Henderson
thenderson@cornerstoneinc.com
(509) 483-6215 ext. 100

LIMESTONE BUILDING GROUP &
CORNERSTONE INSTITUTIONAL

David Watts
dwatts@cornerstoneinc.com
(334) 286-6468

Download Resources